Advance Wishes for 2013

2012 is the year I started Feminist Sonar.

Today I have a small writing career beginning, a .com version of this site coming soon, and have been interviewed on Huffpost Live.

Next year I hope for even better and more interesting things.

So Wednesday we come back with a long piece about mental illness and media representations. We’ll talk about some new things I’ve been thinking regarding burlesque, and maybe even a few interviews with people. I hope they agree to talk to me!

Happy 2013, readers, and thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

